British Lingo

This is only going to be a small post because later I’ll probably write a longer one explaining why you should only take medications as directed on the prescription.

Did you know Britain has Port-a-Pottys? Well, not exactly, they have PORTALOOS!!! So much funnier to say that port-a-potty.  I’d almost use one if I needed to just because the name is hilarious. But then I remember that I am a little spoiled and not quite desperate enough to succumb to portable loos unless I’m completely out of other options which thank goodness I’m not.

Leave a Reply

